10 - 100 People

Summer Camp Amsterdam 8 – 10 years

A crazy summer camp in Amsterdam for children aged 8 till 10 years. It is a mix of spectacular activities such as bubble football, laser gaming and virtual reality. There is plenty to experience on our property and we will make good use of it. We offer an active program but there will certainly also be room to relax and play freely in our own forest for example.

Example of a day

Below you find an example day of Summer Camp Amsterdam.

08:00 – 09:00 Bringing the children
09:00 – 10:30 Escape Room
10:30 – 11:00 Pause
11:00 – 12:30 Archery Tag
12:30 – 13:30 Lunch
13:30 – 15:00 Archery
15:00 – 15:30 Pause
15:30 – 17:00 Making fire
17:00 – 18:00 Pick up the children

Summer Camp Amsterdam

Price
Per child for 1 day: €80,- incl. VAT.
Per child for 2 days: € 155,-  incl. VAT. (3% discount)
Per child for 3 days: € 225,- incl. VAT. (6% discount)
Per child for 4 days: € 290,-  incl. VAT. (9% discount)
Per child for 5 days: € 337,50,-  incl. VAT. (16% discount)

 

All-in concept
The summer camp is fully catered for; this means that the activities, lunch, drinks and supervision are included in the price. There are no additional costs.

In addition, all participants receive a flashy  and receive a nice souvenir at the end of the holiday week.

 

Summerbreak Holiday Weeks

Week 29 – Mon July 15 to Fri July 19 2019
Week 30 – Mon July 22 to Fri July 26 2019
Week 31 – Mon July 29 to Fri August 2 2019
Week 32 – Mon August 5 to Fri August 9 2019
Week 33 – Mon August 12 to Fri August 16 2019
Week 34 – Mon August 19 to Fri August 23 2019
Register your child here

play hide and seek