Book your May & Summer Camp here

Here you can register your child for one of our Summer Camp weeks. After we have received the fully completed form you will receive a confirmation of registration from us with payment link. Once the payment is made, the registration is final.

If you want to submit changes later this can always be sent by email to the address in the footer. Please read our Terms & Conditions.

Prices

Early Bird rate May Camp: valid until March 30, 2020
Early Bird rate Summer Camp: valid until June 7, 2020

Early Bird prices*
Per child 1 day: € 75,- incl. VAT (8% discount)
Per child 2 days: € 145,- incl. VAT (11% discount)
Per child 3 days: € 210 incl. VAT (14% discount)
Per child 4 days: € 270,- incl. VAT (16% discount)
Per child 5 days: € 325,- incl. VAT (20% discount)

Regular prices
Per child 1 day: € 81,50 incl. VAT
Per child 2 days: € 158,- incl. VAT (3% discount)
Per child 3 days: € 229,50 incl. VAT (6% discount)
Per child 4 days: € 296,- incl. VAT (8% discount)
Per child 5 days: € 357,50 incl. VAT (12% discount)

* the discount percentages are based on the rate for 1 day of € 81,50.

May Holidays

Week 18 – Tuesday April 20, 2020
Week 18 – Thursday April 30, 2020
Week 19 – Thursday May 7, 2020

Summer Holidays

Week 28 – Monday  July 6 to Friday July 10, 2020: Disney
Week 29 – Monday July 13 to Friday July 17, 2020: Hawaï
Week 30 – Monday July 20 to Friday July 24, 2020: Super Heroes
Week 31 – Monday July 27 to Friday July 31, 2020: Wild West
Week 32 – Monday August 3 to Friday August 7,  2020: In Space
Week 33 – Monday August 10 to Friday August 14, 2020: Animals

Summer Camp Amsterdam Register

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*